OUR LEADERSHIP

 
Pastoral Office
joshua-yao-1494623918
 
Joshua Yao
Senior Pastor
joshua.yao@efcnewlife.org
 
Joe Tung
English Pastor
joe.tung@efcnewlife.org
david-pan-1494623916
 
David Pan
Caring Pastor
david.pan@efcnewlife.org
 
Enoch Cho
Associate Pastor
enoch.cho@efcnewlife.org
 
Daniel Hsu
Second Generation Pastor
daniel.hsu@efcnewlife.org
May Chou
Church Secretary
may.chou@efcnewlife.org
Elder Board
 
Peter Hou
Chairman
 
Eugene Chen
Vice-Chairman
 
Tony Ho
Secretary
 
Johnson Chang
Treasurer
 
Jackson Chen
Property Manager
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ken Tung
Mission